All Fantasy Literature Timelines

This is a list of all the fantasy literature timelines that exist on our site. For a similar list of science fiction literature timelines, visit this page. This list only contains the fantasy series that originated as books, even if they were later adapted to film or had other tie-in stories from other mediums. Most of all, we hope you enjoy.

Additionally, we hope you enjoy these and other timelines on the site. Therefore, let us know if there’s a timeline you want to see, and don’t see here. Contact us through the contact page and let us know. Chances are, if it’s a multi-media/multi-series story, we’ll want to have a timeline for it. Finally, if you see something we should change, let us know.

List of All Fantasy Literature Timelines

Artemis FowlBelgariadBlack CompanyChronicles of NarniaChronicles of PrydainThe CosmereDagger and the CoinThe Dark is RisingThe Dark TowerDiscworldDragonlanceThe DreamersDresden FilesEarthsea CycleElenium and TamuliForgotten RealmsHarry PotterHis Dark MaterialsHyperion CantosIncarnations of ImmortalityInheritance CycleKurtherian UniverseLandoverThe Legend of DrizztLOTR (books)The Magic SequenceMalazanThe Old KingdomOriceranOzPercy JacksonPernRealm of the ElderlingsRiyriaRunelordsSaga of RecluceShannaraStephen King MultiverseSword of TruthTwilightWheel of TimeThe WitcherXanth

Support For All Timelines:

All Timelines’s lists, reading orders, and guides are made possible by reader support on Patreon.

If you like All Timelines's reading orders/timelines and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated! Rewards include:

  • Patreon-only updates on what goes on behind the scenes and what's up and coming.
  • Priority reading order requests
  • Regular Q&A
  • A direct hand in growing All Timelines!
  • Promotions of your site, blog, or YouTube channel!
  • And more!

Any size contribution will help keep All Timelines alive and full of new geek culture guides and content. Support All Timelines on Patreon for exclusive rewards. Thank you for reading!