A self-published shared universe from All Timelines creator, Jason Hamilton.

What’s on the Argo Force timeline?

Argo Force is our own complex shared universe. You will find it at ArgoForce.com. It’s author, Jason Hamilton, also founded AllTimelines.com. While All Timelines is an outlet to consume other stories, Argo Force is the outlet for original stories. One is for the consumption of stories, the other for creating them. Because Jason would rather create than just consume.

These stories all take place in the same universe. We call them, collectively, the Argoverse. Therefore, this timeline gives you a sense of how all of the stories fit together, even though Jason hasn’t written them all yet. The main story on the Argo Force website, is all about the character Alice. This story releases monthly and takes place in real time, meaning that when a month passes in the real world, a month also passes in the story. We recommend you start here.

If you like this Argo Force timeline, and want to know more, we recommend you visit the site. Or perhaps visit some of our other timelines. Additionally, if you want to know more information not found online, we also recommend you use our contact page. Therefore, you can contact Jason directly.

Feel free to click on individual items to see more information! We hope you enjoy.
The Argo Force Timeline 2.0

5The Last FounderBuyAlice: The Last Founder (Season 1)2017-12-12noveljason-hamilton
4Other WritingsBefore the Fall2011-09-01short-storyjason-hamilton
3Argo ForceArgonautica Retold: Episode 12017-01-30short-storyjason-hamilton
2Roots of CreationOut of Shadow2018noveljason-hamilton
1Other WritingsEnds and Beginnings2011-08-01short-storyjason-hamilton
1.001Roots of CreationA New LightTBDshort-storyjason-hamilton
The Argo Force Timeline 2.0

Support For All Timelines:

All Timelines’s lists, reading orders, and guides are made possible by reader support on Patreon.

If you like All Timelines's reading orders/timelines and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated! Rewards include:

  • Patreon-only updates on what goes on behind the scenes and what's up and coming.
  • Priority reading order requests
  • Regular Q&A
  • A direct hand in growing All Timelines!
  • Promotions of your site, blog, or YouTube channel!
  • And more!

Any size contribution will help keep All Timelines alive and full of new geek culture guides and content. Support All Timelines on Patreon for exclusive rewards. Thank you for reading!