Incarnations of Immortality Reading Order

What’s on the Incarnations of Immortality Reading Order?

Incarnations of Immortality is a series of eight books by Piers Anthony. The series was started in the early ’80s, and seemingly ended in 1990. However, Anthony continued with another book in the series, published in 2007. While there hasn’t been anything else to add since then, it’s always possible that Anthony will add another one in the future. We’ll keep you updated if that happens. In the mean time, don’t forget to let us know if there’s anything wrong with the timeline. We value your input. Here you go!

1Incarnations of ImmortalityBuyOn a Pale HorseNovelPiers Anthony1983
2Incarnations of ImmortalityBuyBearing an HourglassNovelPiers Anthony1984
3Incarnations of ImmortalityBuyWith a Tangled SkeinNovelPiers Anthony1985
4Incarnations of ImmortalityBuyWielding a Red SwordNovelPiers Anthony1986
5Incarnations of ImmortalityBuyBeing a Green MotherNovelPiers Anthony1987
6Incarnations of ImmortalityBuyFor Love of EvilNovelPiers Anthony1988
7Incarnations of ImmortalityBuyAnd EternityNovelPiers Anthony1990
8Incarnations of ImmortalityBuyUnder a Velvet CloakNovelPiers Anthony2007

Support For All Timelines:

All Timelines’s lists, reading orders, and guides are made possible by reader support on Patreon.

If you like All Timelines's reading orders/timelines and want exclusive reader rewards, your support on Patreon would be tremendously appreciated! Rewards include:

  • Patreon-only updates on what goes on behind the scenes and what's up and coming.
  • Priority reading order requests
  • Regular Q&A
  • A direct hand in growing All Timelines!
  • Promotions of your site, blog, or YouTube channel!
  • And more!

Any size contribution will help keep All Timelines alive and full of new geek culture guides and content. Support All Timelines on Patreon for exclusive rewards. Thank you for reading!